Canadian Flag
Open Space Institute of Canada
Canadian Flag
OSIC Banner
Home * What is Open Space * Joining * Articles * Events * Links * Reports * Books & Videos
Membership Roster

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
OSIC members who would like information added or changed should contact the administrator.
.Click on the underlined names to go to the Member’s Profiles page.
Last Name
First Name
Organization
* Completed learning workshop on OST
City
Prov.
Phone
Email
Bertrand Alain
Gigascope Consulting
*
Beaumont
AB
780.953.9040
gigascope@shaw.ca
Bureau Marquis
Groupe Courage International
*
Gatineau
QC
819.962.6379
marquis@groupecourage.com
Clark Donna
Courage Group International
*
Halifax
NS
902.471.1753

donna@couragegroup.ca

Davis Karen J.
-----
-----
New York
NY
212.595.9107
kdavis@concentric.net
Dobi Alain
Réseau en Immigration francophone du CSO
*
Hamilton
ON
905.528.0163
alain.dobi@cschn.ca
Gibeault Diane
Diane Gibeault & Associates
*
Ottawa
ON
613.744.2638
diane.gibeault@rogers.com
Guillemette Hélène
-----
*
Edmonton
AB
-----
hguillemette@live.fr
Lalonde André
Les Sentiers du leadership inc.
*
Brownsburg-Chatham
QC
450.566.0579
andreauxsentiers@hotmail.ca
Lortie Lise
Les Sentiers du leadership inc.
*
Brownsburg-Chatham
QC
450.566.0579
liselortie210@hotmail.com
Manirakiza Oswald
-----
*
Gatineau
QC
819.328.7355
mmaos2009@gmail.com
Owen Harrison
H. H. Owens & Co. Inc.
OST Author
Potomac
MD
301.469.9269
hhowen@verizon.net
Paulin Michaël
-----
*
Ottawa ON 902.388.8266 michael_paulin07@hotmail.com
RFFO
Réseau francophone du
Forum ouvert
-----
-----
-----
819.766.2873

Home - What is Open Space - Joining - Members - Articles - Events - Links
- Reports - Books & Videos

Last updated: August 20, 2018